Galerie Lithium

Address: 6, rue Saint-Blaise
75020 Paris
M° Porte de Bagnolet, Alexandre Dumas
France

>> find locations near Galerie Lithium
Mobile: +33 (0)6 72 71 88 31
Mail: galerie.lithium@gmail.com
Comments: https://www.facebook.com/Galerie-Lithium-1620343614896797

Open the map in a new tab

Events in Galerie Lithium

Event name Event date

2019
Vernissage de JEANJEROME "Les Fables de La Fontaine" Friday, October 25, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage du Groupe DIX10 "planète bivouac" Friday, September 27, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Olivia Paroldi Friday, September 6, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de SP38 "SParallèle38" Friday, June 14, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de TKV "New woman" Friday, April 12, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de SIFAT "Entrelacs" Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 16:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Gino Nigo, MG La Bomba et BZT 22 "Les potos flingués" Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 16:00-21:00 CET

2018
Vernissage de Jérôme Mesnager "L'odyssée du corps blanc" Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 16:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage d'Ami Imaginaire "FOREVER SUMMER" Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 16:00-23:55 CEST
Finissage de Comer OBK, Crey 132 et Jungle Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Comer OBK, Crey 132 et Jungle Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Jean Starck "Variations urbaines" Friday, February 2, 2018 - 16:00-23:00 CET



Investigations et photos
Abecedaire Parisien - Agenda - A propos - Contact

Agence Germain Pire tm - Investigation - Photo Hype - Renseignement de la nuit - © 2005-2018 - Tous droits réservés