Galerie Cyril Guernieri

Address: 29, rue Mazarine
75006 Paris
M° Odéon, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Mabillon
Velib 6013 (Map)
France

>> find locations near Galerie Cyril Guernieri
Mobile: +33 (0)6 63 56 52 15
Mail: contact@galerieguernieri.com
Instagram account: galerie_cyril_guernieri
Internet Site: www.galerieguernieri.com
Opening hours: Mardi au samedi - 10h30 / 19h
Comments: https://www.facebook.com/Galerie-Cyril-Guernieri-175867476354305
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKJfSXYu7XWBQAikRLouWKg

Open the map in a new tab

Events in Galerie Cyril Guernieri

Event name Event date

2019
Vernissage de Denis Pérez Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Mehmet Güleryüz "Le jardin des plaintes" Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Nicolas Galtier et Antoine Vidal "Empreintes" Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Cocktail "Galette des rois". Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 15:00-19:00 CET

2018
Vernissage de Mehmet Güleryüz "De l'intérieur" Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Francesco Moretti "Animal" Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Christian Benoist "extra-muros" Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Pierrick Rocher "Tournure" Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:00-20:00 CEST
Vernissage de Marc Dailly "Ta Table" Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Michel Haas "Vivants" Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Antoine Vidal et Teruhisa Yamanobe Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST



Investigations et photos
Abecedaire Parisien - Agenda - A propos - Contact

Agence Germain Pire tm - Investigation - Photo Hype - Renseignement de la nuit - © 2005-2018 - Tous droits réservés