The Croq' Gallery

Address: 18, rue Maître-Albert
75005 Paris
M° Maubert - Mutualité, Saint-Michel
France

>> find locations near The Croq' Gallery
Phone: +33 (0)9 50 20 33 81
Mail: hello@thecroqgallery.com
Twitter account: HugandYou
Instagram account: thecroqgallery
Internet Site: www.thecroqgallery.com
Opening hours: tous les jours de 11h à 21h
Comments: https://www.facebook.com/thecroqgallery

Open the map in a new tab

Events in The Croq' Gallery

Event name Event date

2019
Vernissage de Soufi "Choses intimes" Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Alessandro Sardone Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 19:00-23:00 CEST
Vernissage de Lêanhduy Maniquant Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Finissage d'EGZO "X-Fi" Friday, June 28, 2019 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'EGZO "X-Fi" Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "Paris" Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
Finissage d'Agnès Lanchon Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage d'Agnès Lanchon Friday, February 1, 2019 - 18:00-23:00 CET

2018
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "HLCB" Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:00-23:00 CET
Vernissage d'Emmanuel Barrouyer "Collages" Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 19:00-23:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "HORS CASE" Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 19:00-23:00 CET
Finissage d'Alain Dubouillon Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 19:00-23:00 CET
Vernissage d'Alain Dubouillon Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 19:00-23:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "BoKu Trop!" Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Sandra Cremonese "Féminités Urbaines" Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:30-21:30 CEST
Vernissage de Nathalie Corral "La Plage" Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Finissage de Hugo L. Photographer "The Melting Pot" Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Hugo L. Photographer "The Melting Pot" Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Henry Hang Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:00-23:00 CEST



Investigations et photos
Abecedaire Parisien - Agenda - A propos - Contact

Agence Germain Pire tm - Investigation - Photo Hype - Renseignement de la nuit - © 2005-2018 - Tous droits réservés