Oscar Paris

Address: 16, rue du Cygne
75001 Paris
M° Etienne Marcel
France

>> find locations near Oscar Paris
Mobile: +33 (0)7 87 29 87 01
Mail: hello@oscarshop.fr
Instagram account: _oscarparis_
Internet Site: www.oscarshop.fr
Opening hours: du mardi au samedi de 12h à 20h
Comments: https://www.facebook.com/oscarparis1er

Open the map in a new tab

Events in Oscar Paris

Event name Event date

2019
Vernissage de l'exposition "Sur Les Murs" Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
Oscar X Jean Louis Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
Lancement de la collaboration Bon Parfumeur x Raphael Federici Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
OSCAR 1 YEAR Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 19:00-23:00 CET

2018
Présentation de la collection "Dream Big" Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Soirée de présentation de collection de la marque LDN.ISTAN Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Watch Listen and Smell" Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 18:00-23:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Alexander Mignot Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Amélie Bernard "XXème siècle" Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Géraldine Aresteanu "Don't fuck with me" Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Efisio "Fenêtre sur Voyages" Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Alex Pariss Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Lancement de L'Avocatier Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Raphaël Federici Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Oscar Paris Grand Opening Monday, March 5, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CET



Investigations et photos
Abecedaire Parisien - Agenda - A propos - Contact

Agence Germain Pire tm - Investigation - Photo Hype - Renseignement de la nuit - © 2005-2018 - Tous droits réservés